La Jolla, CA

Yesterday was an okay day. πŸ™‚ Me and Juan went down to La Jolla Cove with my friend from the boat. Torrey is a Navy photographer and said he would do my Christmas pictures for free. YAY! After only 30-45 minutes this was the end result. Love it!

Friday we went to an ugly Christmas sweater party. It was okay. It was fun seeing the creative ones, but it wasn’t that great.

We also went to the zoo on Saturday. So fun! I love just walking around, it’s so big I don’t think we have ever seen the whole thing. We both get in free (with my Military ID and his membership) so it’s a nice way to get away. πŸ™‚

Okay so this turned lame really quick. I’ll have to come back and share my excitement. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

