Week 5 day 6 still scared

Been laying down as much as possible. BUT, I’m still getting some blood when I wipe. I’m writing it all down for my follow up on Thursday. I hate this. I know that some people have had this and it should go away but I’m terrified!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lifewithscottzachary
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 05:05:24

    ((hugs)) Jasmine! You will bleed till it is gone. I bled for 6 weeks straight with Scott. In my experience, SCH bleeding tapers and becomes less heavy. With mine, it looked like I had been shot. I had blood running down my legs in the ER. But after a couple of days it tapered to less and less. A miscarriage the blood gets worse and wosre and worse. It doesn’t slow down. From what I gather yours in the first so THAT’S GODD!!!!! 🙂 It will stop. I promise. I know it sucks. But Scott is a shining example of a very large SCH (they only gave me a 50% chance of him being alive due to the size) and you will have one too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

