6 weeks 2 days

I called the clinic this morning, and my numbers are up! They aren’t up by much but I’m going to make an ultrasound appointment to confirm that everything is ok. 🙂 I’m so happy! Me and Juan walked around the baby section in Target and found some cute stuff. We were going to only register at BRU, but I might rethink that. Oh and get this, he’s actually talking ME into regular cloth diapers. He said he’d rather wash the diapers than have to rip, drop and swish. LOL. Either way, I want something that will leave the smallest carbon footprint possible, so if he wants to go cloth, maybe he’ll wash the diapers…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

