Late night ramblings

Movies. They can make you laugh, cry or scare the living shit out of you… I love movies. If I could stay home all day and watch a new movie all the time, I would. I would live at the theatre if Juan let me. But I don’t think he will. Nor will his boss. LOL. Ah well. So for now, I’ll stick with Blockbuster online. That reminds me, I should really take back those movies… I love unlimited instore rentals! I get one in the mail and I’ll watch it and take it to the store for a new movie. And when I’m done, the store updates the site and my new one is shipped out the next day! So it’s only 2 days between movies. Love it!

BTW Funny or Die is pretty funny. LOL. 🙂 Watch it on HBO. I like Big Love from HBO too…

I should sleep now…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andrea rios
    Feb 26, 2010 @ 01:53:44

    have you seen shutter island??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

