7 years

Today marks seven years with my husband. Not 7 years married, just 7 years together. It’s amazing how two people can change so much. We have literally grown up together. Everytime he’s there for me, I’m thankful to have him in my life. He was so strong during the miscarriage even though I know he was just as much a mess as me. We are both so proud and have our super stubborn days, but we make it. I would never say we’re perfect. We aren’t. We have our screaming matches and our crazy person moments, but we always make up for it. I’m so happy to have him in my life. I hope one day soon, we can share our love with each other with a child of our own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

