*Sigh*

So today was fun… Not. I’m so worn out these days. This ship will be the death of me. I don’t know how any of these people are able to stand this place! Stupid people, stupid rules and of course, those STUPID RACKS! I am so ready to go home, it’s not even funny. I have ulterior motives, I guess. When I get home we’ll be doing IUI! I’m super excited. I hope it works the first time. I want us to have a baby so bad! Pancho is hopeful too. It’s a big difference from before February. Before we got pregnant the first time, he was the go with the flow guy. Which is fine, I had no problems with that, most of the time. But now, he’s just as adamant about this as me. He actually went with my crazy baby shoe idea. 🙂 Basically, it’s supposed to bring you baby luck if you hang a pair of baby shoes above your bed. I’m so doing it. 🙂 I know I’m nuts, but I’ll do anything to get our baby. Someone said to put onesies under the bed too… I dunno if I’m going to do that one… Ah well if the shoes themselves don’t work, I’ll do the onesies. I told you I was crazy! 😛 Well I’m off to fix stuff. 🙂 Ya’ll have a good night and PRAY FOR ME! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jess
    Aug 28, 2010 @ 06:03:40

    Good luck on the IUI!! I hope it works right away.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

