Day 1

Day 1. A picture of yourself with 15 facts

1- I’m pregnant with my first baby after 4 years of trying.
2- I love that I have a job but I hate my line of work.
3- I met my husband in the summer of 2002 and have been with him since 2003.
4- I joined the Navy on a whim.
5- I love teaching people new things.
6- I love to learn but hate doing the work when it comes to school.
7- I’m sensitive. People can hurt my feelings very easily without really trying.
8- I would love to be more creative. I just don’t have the gene.
9- I’m scared of the dark.
10- I’m a Texans fan. NOT a Cowboys fan.
11- I have no idea what I want to do when I get out of the Navy.
12- I wanted to be a K9 Officer for a long time, but I don’t function well in high adrenaline situations.
13- It takes a tragedy for me to be an activist.
14- My biggest platforms are water safety and drunk driving.
15- I think people who take unnecessary risks at the expense of others are scum.

Leave a Reply

