Day 2

image

Day 2. A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest

My husband of course! I really didn’t want to use him. Unfortunately I moved a lot growing up and never had that one person who was always there. When I go home there’s not one person who I have to see. I did consider Andrea. She’s hands down one of my longest friends, but 1- I only met her in August 07. 2- I can’t find a single picture of the two of us. But she is my longest close friend. How sad is that? My closest friends are from the Navy. Stacey, Darcie, Andrea and Robyn. I’m gonna miss them when I get out.

Anyway, Juan is my best friend. He’s my everything. I can’t imagine being without him.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andrea
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 05:33:37

    awwww 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

