Day 4 (Yup, I forgot Day 3!)

I was busy yesterday… SORRY! Good news is, our computer is all set up now so I can post all the time!

Day 3. A picture of the cast from your favorite show

Gotta love GLEE! I love listening to all the songs over and over. Sometimes, they do a much better job than the originals!

Day 4. A picture of your favorite night

Really, any girl’s night out is awesome. But this one was fun. Melody, Me and Robyn (and I think Robyn’s roommate at the time) went to Dave and Busters. We had an awesome time and got hit on by weird guys. FUN!! I love getting together with Melody too, she’s definitely my blast from the past. πŸ™‚

This picture made me realize that Melody should have been my day 2. 😦 Womp womp.

Leave a Reply

